Reviews

What people are saying about Brigstock House




Summary
5

Fabulous! - Rating 5/5

Wehave once again had another lovely stay.Simon is such a good host and nothing is too much trouble. Ha is friendly and always ready to chat….makes us feel welcome. Brigstock is a very clean and comfortable place to stay. Gorgeous breakfast plenty of choice. Hope we can go again!

Reviewer: Philip B | Fri 12th Jul 2024 | 1 day ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Accomodation beautiful, in lovely quiet area ideally situated to walk into town centre. Room really spacious and breakfast great, good choice and plentiful. Simon really friendly

Reviewer: Sue | Fri 12th Jul 2024 | 1 day ago


Brig stock House - Rating 5/5

Our stay here was very good. The property was very well maintained from outside and inside. Simon was really welcoming and Karen was lovely. Our room and en-suite were immaculate and kept so every day. The bed was comfortable and we appreciated the separate sitting area off the bedroom. Thankyou Simon.

Reviewer: Rob B | Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

This was a 5th or 6th stay at Brigstock and each time we have never been disappointed.Our host, Simon goes out of his way to ensure we have everything we need, that our room is comfortable (which it was and having a newly decorated room and an extremely comfortable bed added to the experience).The cereal bar always had plenty to choose from and Our breakfasts were always freshly cooked and delivered to our table piping hot, it was hard not to have a full English every day.The property overall is always maintained to the highest specification and a garden, albeit small has always been pleasant to sit in.Well done Simon and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.Thank you for everything.

Reviewer: Susan F | Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Much Needed Break- Rating 5/5

Been several times to Brigstocke House, the standards are always maintained by Simon and his team. Clean, comfortable,Spacious Room (10 ) beautifully presented hearty breakfast. Lovely staff very polite and attentive. Will be revisiting in the near future.Regards, Kevin & Lillian.

Reviewer: Mr| Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Good location close to the townProperty & room decorated to a high standard plus excellent breakfast

Reviewer: Michael L | Sun 30th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent Accommodation - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean with comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Short walk to both beach and town. Simon is a very pleasant and helpful host. I would highly recommend Brigstock and will definitely go back when next in Llandudno.

Reviewer: Elaine G | Wed 26th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


. - Rating 5/5

The host Simon made my wife and I feel very welcome and during our stay all staff very attentive.Our room was very clean and comfortable with excellent ensuite. The breakfast menu was varied and plentiful. Overall would recommend without hesitation.

Reviewer: William C | Mon 24th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Exceptionally pleasant - Rating 5/5

Had a two day stay.TheHost, Simon, does everything to make your stay a treat. Very impressive accommodation, service, food and position in the town.

Reviewer: Pat T | Sun 23rd Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Adult Only
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Linen And Towels Provided
  • Luxury
  • Vegetarian